Unser Team

Norbert 

Hess


Kommerzialrat
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

Johanna 

Hess


Prokuristin
j.hess@rlvg.at

Dominik 

Ulrich, MA, MSc, MRICS

Immobilientreuhänder
Prokurist
d.ulrich@rlvg.at

Marina 

Spenger


Immobilienverwalterin
m.spenger@rlvg.at

Doris 

Kodicek-Fohler


Immobilienverwalterin
d.fohler@rlvg.at

Christoph 

Leitner

Verwaltungsassistent
c.leitner@rlvg.at

Renate 

Hladik

Buchhaltung
r.hladik@rlvg.at

Jasmin 

Leitner

Buchhaltung
j.leitner@rlvg.at

Alexandra 

Jelinek

Buchhaltung
a.jelinek@rlvg.at

Gordana 

Lackner


Außendienst

Dr. Wolfgang Ehrnberger

Rechtsberatung